46 Responses

Page 1 of 1
  1. sekine March 15, 2011 at 10:36 am |

    I would check my spelling cause I don’t want people to think that I’m a bad speller. I think we should give good ideas to people’s comments.

  2. enmo March 15, 2011 at 10:46 am |

    Hi
    The path I will take is to share blogs with other kids and make new friends. I think the most important steps are share your own ideas and check your spelling at the end. I think they are the most important because you are supposed to share your own ideas. No we didn’t forget any thing

  3. lamjo March 15, 2011 at 10:50 am |

    When your commenting on someones blog you have to be kind. You also have to be safe you should not give out personal things. Always be overly positive. Always say thank you when some one comments on your blog. Don’t forget to check for missed spelled words be for you post your comment.

    When you’re commenting on someone’s blog, you have to be kind. You also have to be safe; you should not give out personal things. Always be overly positive. Always say thank you when someone comments on your blog. Don’t forget to check for misspelled words before you post your comment.

  4. loudy March 15, 2011 at 12:35 pm |

    When I comment i would make sure it makes sense , check my spelling ,also write something i like and something they should do to make it better.

  5. rista March 15, 2011 at 12:47 pm |

    Hi
    The path that I will take is to make sure that I spell correctly.Also that I make sense and that I keep the reader entertained.

  6. tish March 15, 2011 at 1:41 pm |

    thank you for all the good and helpful info. I will be sure to check my spelling and punctuation. Now with all of this good information I will be a better writer. And i have more knowledge and it will help me in all of my writing skills!

  7. aly81 March 15, 2011 at 1:41 pm |

    Hello,

    Now that I know what to do and what not to do when blogging I would like to thank you so much for helping me with blogging. Now I know what I could say or should say! Thank you so much! 😀

  8. quill March 16, 2011 at 12:46 pm |

    What path will you take to write great comments? Which step to commenting do you think is the most important? Write a comment explaining the step or steps to commenting you think are most important. Have we forgotten anything?
    Hi,
    I think the most important step is correct spelling, grammar. If it didn’t it would not make sense. Then we would confuse the readers.

  9. kimy March 16, 2011 at 12:47 pm |

    The great path to write a great comments is to answer the questions that are given. Also make sure i check my spelling and read it over to check if it makes sense and is spelled write before I submit….

  10. rex March 16, 2011 at 12:48 pm |

    I will make sure I spell all my words right.I think the most important step to commenting is to read other peoples comments to get a clue.

  11. rickle81 March 16, 2011 at 1:22 pm |

    when I blog since I read the blogging tips above I now know how to blog
    now I know how to blog =)

  12. run81 March 16, 2011 at 1:26 pm |

    The path I would like to take to be a great blogger is to learn how to and I would reread the blog.I want to be really good so I get good comment from other bloggers.

  13. May March 16, 2011 at 1:30 pm |

    All’s I want to say is that I would check my grammar,spelling,punctuation. Every thing we have should be right like checking you’re grammar,spelling,punctuation all that stuff you should check every time you get done doing something like writing,typing. But when you want to blog you should read every single step or steps there is for blogging. Good Bye(:

  14. aly81 March 16, 2011 at 1:31 pm |

    The path that I will take to write great comments is the kind that has good punctuation and spelling, also that says good things about peoples stories. I think the most important step in commenting is 6. You should always be sure to keep your personal life out of your stories or anything because my teacher said, ” who ever your friend is today, might not be your friend tomorrow. No I do not think you have forgotten anything at all. All of the things that are there are really important and I can not think of anymore so I think you did get everything. 😀

  15. tish81 March 16, 2011 at 1:32 pm |

    Mrs. Edwards, Yes! spelling and punctuation are very important. So since i want to be better blogger I want to learn how to leave nice comments. So when I leave a comment i want to make sure I make sence and do not say anything rude or mean. Also i will tell them nicely what they should fix and what i liked about there blog. So over all i will be kind when I leave a comment =D

  16. May March 16, 2011 at 1:37 pm |

    Also Thank You for all the blogging information. An I want to have the reader understand my blogging answer. You also want to check you’re self so you don’t put personal stuff on the computer,laptop, just whatever you have with you don’t put it on Internet because it won’t delete if you ever tried to delete it!

  17. rees March 16, 2011 at 1:38 pm |

    what is up the path ill take is to spell words right and speak clearly when i talk to people.

    “What is up the path I’ll take is to spell words right and write clearly when I write to people.”

  18. ryal March 17, 2011 at 12:44 pm |

    I will take the path in which I am supposed to take. I think not giving any personal information. I will do what I am supposed to do in the blog world. I will keep all personal information personal. I will always use spell check before I submit anything. Lastly I will follow all the steps that i will need to follow if necessary.

  19. elbe March 18, 2011 at 10:47 am |

    Hello,
    the path I will take is the right one. I will comment nicely whenever someone comments me back. I will say thank you and hi when I start my comment because I don’t want them to think that I’m mean. I will also not give out a any personal information.

  20. rojo61 March 18, 2011 at 10:48 am |

    I would check my self because it would not set a good example for my blogs and make me fill a little disorganized

  21. vinick March 18, 2011 at 12:38 pm |

    Hello I’m a regular student at my school and I don’t give out personal information to people like hackers or SPAM. I love to type on the computer any time on any day.:)(:

  22. May March 18, 2011 at 1:40 pm |

    Here I am again! Learning about the rules to blogging or reasons to it. But I was just reading some reasons what not to put on blogs. I was like o.k now I know not to put any thing on any Internet site personal. So now I tell my friends not to put any thing personal on because it won’t get deleted off of there. Thanks!!!!!!

  23. ania71 March 23, 2011 at 12:35 pm |

    Hi

    The path to writing a good comment is to Be Safe, and to Be Kind. Make connections ,write your comment like a letter, share compliments and connections, check ideas, state ideas, check spelling, and don’t share anything personal. That goes with being safe. The best step for commenting is to Be Safe.

    Thank You

Comments are closed.

Skip to toolbar