5 Responses

Page 1 of 1
  1. brett May 6, 2011 at 9:26 am |

    To Tatin

    I play the guitar, drums, and piano on the guitar. I can play Smoke on the Water too. Even on the drums. I almost got it down piano. I have been playing Guitar for one year. Drums for two and Piano for six years.
    How long have you been playing?
    From, Brett

  2. Denise Krebs May 8, 2011 at 3:58 am |

    Wow, what fun to read what you all are proud of! I have another thing I’m proud of today: YOU! You got right to it and wrote an amazingly interesting post. You are really keeping this meme tag game going with all your tagging of others too!

    Thanks, Fifth Graders! Keep up the great work.

    Mrs. Krebs

  3. tish81 May 9, 2011 at 1:39 pm |

    Thank you so much for the very nice comment! I really appreciate the fact that you came back to see how we are going with the meme and the tag game! I am really having fun with the tag and I am learning so much about the computers and internet! I learn a lot in our writing class and reading other people’s blogs and challenges. So thank you so much for tagging us and telling us about the meme and the game of tag (on the computer!!)

    ~Tish 🙂

Comments are closed.

Skip to toolbar