13 Responses

Page 1 of 1
  1. Miss W. May 1, 2011 at 11:13 pm |

    Well done, Ms Edwards and class. I got some pingbacks from your posts at the student blogging challenge blog.

    I have been checking in on your blog, every now and then as well.

  2. Denise Krebs May 3, 2011 at 4:06 am |

    Hello, Ms. Edwards and class,

    Here’s another thing you can add to your checklist!

    As participants in the student blogging challenge, you have been tagged to take part in a meme about pride. Here is a link to the original meme post. Here is a link to my post where you have been tagged to join us. Thanks for participating!

    Mrs. Krebs

  3. Lily May 3, 2011 at 10:34 am |

    Hi I think your blog is realy cool .
    If you want to see mine ?

    Here is the link
    http://lilyviewlands.edublogs.org/

    keep on blogging, from Lily

    1. aly81 May 3, 2011 at 1:20 pm |

      Thank you for checking out our class blog. We like it when people leave good comments about our class blog!!!! And I’m going to go to your blog right now! Well hope you enjoyed our blog!! 😀

    2. run May 3, 2011 at 1:22 pm |

      I will go to your blog and see some of your stuff to look at = p

    3. may May 3, 2011 at 1:30 pm |

      Thank you for looking at our blog. I would really like to check yours out and maybe I will comment on your blog.

    4. tatin May 3, 2011 at 1:34 pm |

      Thank you for looking at our blog.

  4. day81 May 3, 2011 at 1:25 pm |

    Thanks for looking at our blog; I am going to look at yours now.

  5. tish81 May 3, 2011 at 1:27 pm |

    Thank you soo much for visiting our blog lily! It really means a lot to me especially because when we were in writing class a couple of days ago my teacher said that we need more people looking at our blogs so we can comment on there comments! The reason why we have to do that is because when we post ten comments we can make a blog of our own!! So I am really excited!! And I will be sure to visit your blog!!

    – Tish

  6. Hi Mrs Edwards and Eagles Write
    I really like your wee saying at the top of your blog – our journey to the cloud. It is really beautiful.
    You have completed a lot of the blogging challenges – well done!!! It is a shame that you have not received a lot of traffic to your blog from the challenge due to the linking issue you discussed on the main blogging page.
    We will come back and visit your blog soon to see what you have been doing and read about the things you have been learning.

    Miss Docherty and the Brilliant Bloggers from Scotland

Comments are closed.

Skip to toolbar